Your search results

Meet the Team

Al Tomas

Commercial Construction & Mowing

Bill Klesner

Commercial Construction

Bill Zimmerman

Construction Operations Manager

Brenda Carver


Caleb Wilson

Chief Financial Officer

Cara Lamansky

Assistant Property Manager

Chris Villhauer

Director of Property Management

F. Joe Hughes

Director of Real Estate Operations

Jacob Rummelhart


Janie Braverman

Co-CEO, Board Chair & Gen. Counsel

Jason Forbes

Building & Site Superintendent

Jerry Waddilove

President and Co-CEO

Jim Walker

Director of Residential Construction

Jody Braverman

Vice Chair of the Board

Josh Entler

Director-Construction & Development

Kim Eickman

Residential Project Coordinator

Marinan Coons

Real Estate Coordinator & Accountant

Mark Messer


Matt McAlexander


Nate Cahill

Residential Construction Manager

Pat Zimmerman

SWPPP/Farming Operations Manager

Ryan Burton

Subdivision & Site Field Manager

Susan Weaver

Executive Administrative Assistant

Tad Debler


Theo Gomez


Trevor Davison

Maintenance Manager